البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

سان سلفادور تأجير السيارات - من  28 USD / من 24 EUR
الأسعار من
$28
في اليوم
24
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في سان سلفادور, السلفادور

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في سان سلفادور

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سان سلفادور

سان سلفادور تأجير السيارات

سان سلفادور Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في سان سلفادور.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في سان سلفادور ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل سان سلفادور Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في سان سلفادور لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في سان سلفادور.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في سان سلفادور. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في سان سلفادور، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

سان سلفادور هي عاصمة السلفادور وأكثر المدن اكتظاظًا بالسكان ، والمنطقة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه. إنها المركز السياسي والثقافي والتعليمي والمالي للعالم. منطقة سان سلفادور متروبوليتان ، التي تحتوي على المدينة نفسها و 13 من بلدياتها. تعرف السلفادور بأرض البراكين ، التي لديها زلازل منتظمة النشاط البركاني.

عاصمة السلفادور محاطة بالبراكين الخضراء ، وهي مدينة مذهلة لأمريكا الوسطى. من الممتع استكشاف ضواحيها المورقة سيرًا على الأقدام ، وتبرز معارضها ومتاحفها. لم يبد وسط المدينة أفضل من أي وقت مضى منذ تلقي عملية تجميل كبيرة. كان العالم حول الكاتدرائية مرصوفًا ومشاةً ومساحات خضراء ، في حين أن الإضاءة الجديدة عززت الصحة والحماية

على الرغم من أن المسافرين نادراً ما يلمحون النشاط المرتبط بالعصابات ، إلا أنه يجب تجنب بعض المجتمعات شرق المدينة. اذهب بدلاً من ذلك إلى الأماكن الليلية في Zona Rosa ومشهد المقاهي والتسوق Colonia Escalon. ولعل أكبر ميزة لسان سلفادور هي موقعها الذي يسهل الوصول إليه من المحيط والجبال ، مما يجعلها قاعدة مثالية للرحلات النهارية.

ربما تكون السلفادور هي أصغر دولة في أمريكا الوسطى ، لكنها تثقب فوق وزنها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطعام. في العاصمة الوطنية ، العاصمة ، حيث تقف المقاهي الفنية والمطاعم الراقية مع أرقى مطاعم البرجر والمقاصف المجاورة التي تقدم كلاسيكيات سلفادورية ، لا تتواجد في مكان آخر.

يشتهر مطعم Rustico Bistro بأنه يقدم أفضل أنواع البرغر في العاصمة. إنها نقطة صعبة للدحض بالنظر إلى انتشار المأكولات المستوحاة من أمريكا في سان سلفادور. تأتي فطائر اللحم البقري النضرة في خبز البرجر الطري الطازج مع مجموعة من الإضافات بما في ذلك الأفوكادو ولحم الخنزير المقدد المدخن والبصل بالكراميل والجبن السويسري. سحب لحم الخنزير والنقانق

تقع على ساحل المحيط الهادئ ، وتقدم شواطئ السلفادور بعضًا من أفضل استراحات ركوب الأمواج في أمريكا الوسطى. لكن راكبي الأمواج ليسوا هم المسافرون الوحيدون الذين يتمتعون بالامتدادات الطويلة للشاطئ. بغض النظر عن اختيارك ، سيكون للسلفادور شاطئ لك.

تُعرف السلفادور بأنها الجنة لمتصفحي الأمواج نظرًا لساحلها الشاسع ، وبعض من أفضل فترات الراحة في ركوب الأمواج في أمريكا اللاتينية ، ومجموعة متنوعة من أماكن الإقامة الصديقة للميزانية. ومع ذلك ، فإن شواطئ السلفادور لديها ما تقوله أكثر من ركوب الأمواج. نظرًا للشواطئ الرملية والمياه الدافئة والقرى الساحرة ، سيجد غير الراكبي الأمواج الكثير للاستمتاع أيضًا.

تشتهر سان سلفادور بحياتها الليلية. يمكن العثور على النوادي والبارات في Pink Zone و Basel Mall و La Terraza (فندق شيراتون) و Las Terrazas و Los Heroes Boulevard و Temptation Plaza و La Gran Via ومنطقة المطاعم. هناك العديد من الحانات والمراقص والمطاعم ومراكز DJ والبوتيكات في تلك المناطق. جولة في البارات البوهيمية الهادئة حول كالي سان أنطونيو آباد (حشد الجامعة)

قد يكون التجول بسيارة مستأجرة داخل مدينة سان سلفادور أمرًا مثيرًا للجدل ولكنه ليس مستحيلًا. إنه لشيء لطيف أن تتجول ، لكننا نوصي بأن تفحص فقط قوانين حركة المرور المحلية لأنها تختلف عن ما اعتدت عليه. ضع في اعتبارك أن حركة المرور قد تكون كثيفة في غضون ساعة ، لذلك يمكن أن تستغرق وقتًا أطول للنجاح في وجهتك.

أسهل طريقة لاستكشاف سان سلفادور هي من خلال شركة لتأجير السيارات. تأجير السيارات هو وسيلة مريحة وغير مكلفة للتنقل. يمكن استكشاف المناظر الخلابة لسان سلفادور باستئجار سيارة. دليل تأجير السيارات والعمل في سان سلفادور مع خدمة تأجير السيارات المختلفة.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in سان سلفادور بالأسعار اليومية

  • فندق سان سلفادور شيراتون 195.50 AED
  • مطار كوماﻻبا سان سلفادور 28 AED
  • مطار سان سالوادور كواليتي ان 195.50 AED
  • وسط مدينة سان سلفادور 39 AED
  • إسالون سوكورسال سان سلفادور 195.50 AED
  • سان سلفادور فندق انتركونتيننتال 195.50 AED
  • سان سلفادور كومونيداد لا بيدريرا ١ 195.50 AED
  • سان سلفادور سيتي سنتر 195.50 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

السلفادور تأجير سيارة استعراض

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

San Salvador Car Rental - from  28 USD / from 23 EUR
RATES FROM
$28
PER DAY
23
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in San Salvador, El Salvador

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in San Salvador

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in San Salvador

San Salvador Car Rental

The San Salvador Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for San Salvador. We display the rates from most leading San Salvador car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The San Salvador Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in San Salvador to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in San Salvador.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in San Salvador.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in San Salvador while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

San Salvador is El Salvador's capital and most populous city, and its district of the same name. It is the political, cultural, educational, and financial center of the world. The San Salvador Metropolitan Area, containing the city itself and 13 of its municipalities. El Salvador is known as the Land of Volcanoes, which has regular earthquakes which volcanic activity.

Surrounded by green volcanoes, Salvadoran capital is stunning for a city of Central America. it is fun to explore its leafy suburbs on foot, and its galleries and museums stand out. The town center has never looked better since receiving a large facelift. the world around the cathedral was paved, pedestrianized and greenery planted, while new lighting enhanced health and protection

Although travelers seldom glimpse gang-related activity, certain communities east of the city should be avoided. Go instead to Zona Rosa nightspots and Colonia Escalon shopping and café scene. Perhaps the greatest advantage of San Salvador is its position within easy reach of the ocean and mountains, making it an ideal base for day trips.

El Salvador is probably the tiniest nation in Central America, but it punctures above its weight when it concerns food. In the national capital, the capital, where art cafés and high-end restaurants with top-notch burger joints and neighborhood canteens serving Salvadoran classics are standing shoulder to shoulder, nowhere more.

The Rustico Bistro is commonly recognized as serving the capital's finest burgers. It is a tough point to refute given the ubiquity of American-inspired cuisine in San Salvador. The succulent beef patties come freshly baked in-house soft burger buns with a range of toppings including avocado, smoked bacon, caramelized onions, and Swiss cheese. Pulled pork and hot dogs

Located on the Pacific Coast, the beaches of El Salvador deliver some of the finest surf breaks in Central America. But surfers are not the only travelers to enjoy the long stretches of beach. No matter what your choice, El Salvador will have a beach for you.

El Salvador is known as the paradise for surfers due to its expansive coastline, some of the finest surf breaks in Latin America, and a variety of budget-friendly lodging. Yet El Salvador's beaches have more to say than surfing. Due to sandy beaches, warm waters and charming villages, non-surfers will find plenty to enjoy too.

San Salvador is known for its nightlife. Clubs and bars can be found in the Pink Zone, Basel Mall, La Terraza (Sheraton Hotel), Las Terrazas, Los Heroes Boulevard, Temptation Plaza, and La Gran Via bars and restaurants district. There are many bars, discotheques, restaurants, DJ centers, and boutiques in those areas. Tour laid-back bohemian bars around Calle San Antonio Abad (university crowd)

Driving around with a rented car within the city of San Salvador may be controversial but not impossible. it is a nice thanks to getting around, but we recommend that you just examine the laws of local traffic because they differ from what you are accustomed. Bear in mind that traffic may be thick in an hour, so it can take longer to succeed in your destination.

The easiest way to explore San Salvador is through a car rental company. Car rental is a convenient and inexpensive way to get around. The breathtaking scenery of San Salvador can be explored with your rent a car. Rental car guide and work in San Salvador with various rent a car service.

Read more

Other car rental locations in San Salvador with daily rates

  • San Salvador 39 USD
  • San Salvador City Centre 195.50 USD
  • San Salvador Comalapa Airport 28 USD
  • San Salvador Comunidad La Pedrera 1 195.50 USD
  • San Salvador Hotel Intercontinental 195.50 USD
  • San Salvador Hotel Sheraton 195.50 USD
  • San Salvador Quality Inn Airport 195.50 USD
  • San Salvador Sucursal Escalon 195.50 USD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

El Salvador Rental Car Reviews