قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

السلفادور تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في السلفادور

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$28
في اليوم
27
في اليوم
السلفادور تأجير السيارات - من  28 USD / من 27 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في السلفادور

السلفادور Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في السلفادور.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في السلفادور ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

جولات لا تنسى في السلفادور

تقع في "وسط القارة الأمريكية ال سلفادور" مركز مهمة ثقافية وتجارية في المنطقة. هذا منطقة نمواً المطلة على المحيط الهادئ، وغواتيمالا وهندوراس. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 5million شخص، هو حجم ويلز. أنها شبكة الطرق موثوقة، وسيارات الأجرة والسيارات الخاصة للنقل. هي أصغر بلد في القارة الأمريكية. موقعها الجغرافي محاط بالعديد من البحيرات والفوهات البركانية.

كيف يتم العمل في السلفادور؟

هل أنت رجال أعمال؟ هذا مكان مثالي للرحلات الخاصة بك. وتعد السلفادور ثالث أكبر اقتصاد في المنطقة. كل يوم، وأنها تستضيف كبار رجال الأعمال من جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا هو اقتصاد سوق الحر مع كبيرة من الخدمات التي تسهل الأعمال التجارية. عاصمتها إقليم أعمال مع ما يزيد على 2 ميليون نسمة.  والسلفادور بالمدن الكبيرة مثل سانتا أنا، سان سلفادور، و San Miguel. سوف تجد داخل هذه المدن مذهلة من الأعمال التجارية وفرص الاستثمار.

الأنشطة السياحية في البلد

وفي السلفادور، والسياحة صناعة متنامية بسرعة. لا يمكنك الحصول على ما يكفي من البلد الجميل. السلفادور قد العديد من المواقع مع مناظر مذهلة. يمكنك علاج عائلتك وأصدقائك للمعالم الثقافية مذهلة من التأثيرات الأمريكيين.  أنها مذهلة اللوحات والمنحوتات في متاحفها. وهناك مثيرة للاهتمام من المهرجانات والاحتفالات مثل "باتريس العيد لوس أنجليس" في لاس تشيناماس للجميع للتمتع.  يتمتع البلد بالاحتفالات الدينية والتقليدية الوطنية رائعة طوال العام.

لوس طائرات دي رينديرس نقطة جذب رئيسية. أنه يعطي منظر رائع لبحيرة ايلوبانغو وجبال سان جاسينتو وسان سلفادور. وسوف تستمتع الرقصات التقليدية المحلية في أجزاء لوس. بحيرة كواتيبيكي بحيرة صغيرة مع ميزات مذهلة. وهناك العديد من المواقع الأثرية أيضا.

يقدم la Puerta del Diablo المناظر الخلابة الفريدة من المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية. كما أنها أفضل مكان لتسلق الجبال ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية. للحصول على تجربة رهيبة، حاول في الحديقة الوطنية بوقيرون ش. من الحديقة، يمكنك أن ترى من فوهة البركان. وسوف تجد بالتأكيد جماعات السكان الأصليين في المنطقة سحر.

هل هناك وسائل النقل الموثوقة في السلفادور؟

السلفادور روابط السكك الحديدية مع البلدان المجاورة لها. لنقل الجزء الأكبر، أنها للموانئ والمرافئ في حدود المحيط به. تلبية مطاراتها للرحلات الدولية والداخلية. ومن بين هذه هو مطار السلفادور الدولي.  فقد الترا الطرق سوبر الحديثة مع الطرق السريعة مذهلة.  يمكن استئجار السيارات من مطار كوماﻻبا بالمواقع المفضلة الخاصة بك. لسلسة من السفر إلى الفنادق الأعلى على طول الساحل، وخدمات تأجير السيارات قد مذهلة جولة المركبات. مع خدمة رعاية العملاء، توفر شركات تأجير سيارات أفضل في البلد مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. الزائرين والمقيمين في السلفادور استخدام الخدمة لجميع أنواع المناسبات. للتنقل في السلفادور بطريقة سريعة وموثوق بها، تأجير السيارات الرخيصة هو الحل.

اختر كرامة الأفراد المسافرين إلى السلفادور اختيار النموذج التنفيذي سيارات للاستئجار في المعدلات اليومية بأسعار معقولة. خدمات تأجير السيارات في البلاد تقديم أسعار خاصة لأيام إضافية عند اختيار استئجار سيارة لأكثر من أسبوع واحد.

تتعامل السلفادور Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في السلفادور لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في السلفادور.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في السلفادور. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في السلفادور، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في السلفادور

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  السلفادور

    مطار
    • مطار كوماﻻبا سان سلفادور
        مدينة
        • إسالون سوكورسال سان سلفادور
        • سان سلفادور فندق انتركونتيننتال
        • سان سلفادور هيلتون الأميرة
        • سان لويس تالبا
        • وسط سان ميغيل
        • وسط مدينة سان سلفادور
      best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 204 reviews

El Salvador Car Rental - from  28 USD / from 26 EUR
RATES FROM
$28
PER DAY
26
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of El Salvador

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in El Salvador

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in El Salvador

The El Salvador Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in El Salvador.
We display the rates from most leading El Salvador car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

The Unforgettable El Salvador Tours

Located in Central Americas Al Salvador is an important cultural and commercial center in the region. This is a developed region bordering the Pacific Ocean, Guatemala and Honduras. With a population of about 5million people, it is the size of Wales. It has a reliable road network, taxis and private cars for transport. It is the smallest country in continental America. Its geography is surrounded by several lakes and volcanic craters.

How is business in El Salvador?

Are you a business traveler? This is a perfect place for your tours. El Salvador is the third largest economy in the region. Every day, it hosts top businessmen from around the world. This is a free market economy with great services that facilitate businesses. Its capital city is a business territory with over 2 milion people.  El Salvador has large cities like Santa Ana, San Salvador, and San Miguel. Within these cities you will find amazing businesses and investment opportunities.

Tourist activities in the country

In El Salvador, tourism is a fast growing industry. You can’t get enough of the beautiful country. El Salvador has numerous sites with amazing scenic views. You can treat your family and friends to the amazing cultural attractions of Native American influences.  It has amazing paintings and sculptures in its museums. There are interesting festivals and celebrations like the La Fiesta Patrias in Las Chinamas for everyone to enjoy.  The country has fascinating religious, traditional and national celebrations throughout the year.

 Los Planes de Renderos is a major attraction. It gives a wonderful view of the Ilopango Lake, San Jacinto Mountain and San Salvador. You will enjoy the local traditional dances in Los panes. Lake Coatepeque is a small lake with amazing features. There are numerous archeological sites too.

La Puerta del Diablo offers unique scenic views of mountain landscape. It is also a great place for mountain climbing and sightseeing. For an awesome experience, try the El Boquerón National Park. From the park you can see the crater volcano. You will definitely find the indigenous groups in the region a fascination.

Is there reliable Transportation in El Salvador?

El Salvador has railway links with its adjacent countries. For bulk transportation, it has ports and harbors on its Pacific Ocean boundaries. Its airports cater for international and domestic flights. Among these is the El Salvador international airport.  It has ultra modern super highways with spectacular highways.  You could hire their cars from Comalapa International airport to your favorite spots. For smooth travel to top hotels along the coast, car rental services have amazing tour vehicles. With a great customer care service, the best car hire firms in the country provide a variety of options. Visitors and residents of El Salvador use the service for all kinds of occasions. To move around in El Salvador in a fast and reliable way, cheap car hire is the solution.  

Dignified individuals travelling to El Salvador choose pick the executive model cars for hire at affordable daily rates. The car rental services in the country offer special rates for extra days when you choose to hire a car for more than one week.

The El Salvador Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in El Salvador to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in El Salvador. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in El Salvador. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in El Salvador while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following El Salvador car rental locations

Airport
  • San Salvador Comalapa Airport
City
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

El Salvador Rental Car Reviews