货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

萨尔瓦多 租车 指南

我们在 萨尔瓦多 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

萨尔瓦多 租车 - 起步价  34 USD
费率
低至
34
USD
每日
萨尔瓦多 租车 - 起步价 31 EUR
费率
低至
31
EUR
每日

货比三家,在萨尔瓦多租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

萨尔瓦多租车指南

是针对萨尔瓦多的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要萨尔瓦多租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

令人难忘的萨尔瓦多旅游

位于中部美洲基地萨尔瓦多是该地区重要文化和商业的中心。这是毗邻太平洋、 危地马拉和洪都拉斯的发达的地区。总人口约为 5million 人,是威尔士的大小。它有一个可靠的公路网络、 的士及私家车运输。它是最小的国家,在美国大陆。它的地理位置被环绕几个湖泊和火山坑。

在萨尔瓦多的业务是什么?

你是一个商务旅行者吗?这是你旅游的绝佳去处。萨尔瓦多是该地区第三大经济体。每一天,它承载了从世界各地的顶尖商人。这是伟大的服务,以协助企业自由的市场经济体系。它的首都是一个业务领土与超过 2 拥有 4900 万人口。 萨尔瓦多已经像圣安娜、 萨尔瓦多首都圣萨尔瓦多和 San Miguel 这样的大城市。在这些城市内,你会发现惊人的商业和投资机会。

在该国的旅游活动

在萨尔瓦多,旅游是旅游业发展迅速。你不能得到足够的美丽的国家。萨尔瓦多有众多网站与迷人的景色。你可以把你的家人和朋友的令人惊叹的文化景点,美国原住民的影响。 它具有令人惊叹的绘画和雕塑在其博物馆。有有趣的节日和庆典像拉嘉年华 Patrias 在 Las Chinamas 供大家欣赏。 该国拥有迷人的宗教、 传统和国家庆典全年。

洛杉矶的飞机 de Renderos 是一大亮点。它给伊洛潘戈湖、 圣哈辛托山和圣萨尔瓦多的景色。你将享受当地传统舞蹈在洛杉矶窗格中。湖不是一个小湖的神奇功能。也有无数的考古遗址。

拉普埃尔塔德尔暗黑破坏神提供山地景观的独特的风景。它也是登山和观光的好去处。令人敬畏的经验,试着 El Boquerón 国家公园。从公园里你可以看到火山口火山。您肯定能找到土著群体在该区域的魅力。

有没有可靠的运输,在萨尔瓦多?

萨尔瓦多已经与它相邻的国家的铁路联系。散货运输,它对港口和港口在太平洋海洋边界。其机场迎合国际和国内航班。其中是萨尔瓦多国际机场。 它具有超现代的超级公路,与壮观的公路。 你可以雇佣他们的汽车从科马拉帕国际机场到您最喜爱的景点。为顺利前往海岸沿线的顶级酒店,汽车租赁服务具有惊人的旅游车辆。一项卓越的客户服务,在全国最好的租车公司提供各种选项。游客和当地居民的萨尔瓦多使用的服务的各种场合.快速和可靠的方式在移动在萨尔瓦多,廉价租车是解决方案。

端庄的个人前往萨尔瓦多选择挑选执行模型租用车辆的日常价格实惠。我国的汽车租赁服务提供特别优惠的价格额外天当您选择租一辆车超过一周。

萨尔瓦多 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与萨尔瓦多当地服务机构协商,在萨尔瓦多各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到萨尔瓦多最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在萨尔瓦多租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 萨尔瓦多 的租车费用

我们提供下列萨尔瓦多的租车地点

    机场
    • San 萨尔瓦多马拉机场
        城市
        • 圣米格尔市中心
        • 圣萨尔瓦多 Sucursal 埃斯卡隆
        • 圣萨尔瓦多市中心
        • 圣萨尔瓦多希尔顿公主
        • 圣萨尔瓦多酒店洲际酒店
        • 圣路易斯塔尔珀

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 204 reviews

El Salvador Car Rental - from  28 USD / from 26 EUR
RATES FROM
$28
PER DAY
26
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of El Salvador

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in El Salvador

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in El Salvador

The El Salvador Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in El Salvador.
We display the rates from most leading El Salvador car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

The Unforgettable El Salvador Tours

Located in Central Americas Al Salvador is an important cultural and commercial center in the region. This is a developed region bordering the Pacific Ocean, Guatemala and Honduras. With a population of about 5million people, it is the size of Wales. It has a reliable road network, taxis and private cars for transport. It is the smallest country in continental America. Its geography is surrounded by several lakes and volcanic craters.

How is business in El Salvador?

Are you a business traveler? This is a perfect place for your tours. El Salvador is the third largest economy in the region. Every day, it hosts top businessmen from around the world. This is a free market economy with great services that facilitate businesses. Its capital city is a business territory with over 2 milion people.  El Salvador has large cities like Santa Ana, San Salvador, and San Miguel. Within these cities you will find amazing businesses and investment opportunities.

Tourist activities in the country

In El Salvador, tourism is a fast growing industry. You can’t get enough of the beautiful country. El Salvador has numerous sites with amazing scenic views. You can treat your family and friends to the amazing cultural attractions of Native American influences.  It has amazing paintings and sculptures in its museums. There are interesting festivals and celebrations like the La Fiesta Patrias in Las Chinamas for everyone to enjoy.  The country has fascinating religious, traditional and national celebrations throughout the year.

 Los Planes de Renderos is a major attraction. It gives a wonderful view of the Ilopango Lake, San Jacinto Mountain and San Salvador. You will enjoy the local traditional dances in Los panes. Lake Coatepeque is a small lake with amazing features. There are numerous archeological sites too.

La Puerta del Diablo offers unique scenic views of mountain landscape. It is also a great place for mountain climbing and sightseeing. For an awesome experience, try the El Boquerón National Park. From the park you can see the crater volcano. You will definitely find the indigenous groups in the region a fascination.

Is there reliable Transportation in El Salvador?

El Salvador has railway links with its adjacent countries. For bulk transportation, it has ports and harbors on its Pacific Ocean boundaries. Its airports cater for international and domestic flights. Among these is the El Salvador international airport.  It has ultra modern super highways with spectacular highways.  You could hire their cars from Comalapa International airport to your favorite spots. For smooth travel to top hotels along the coast, car rental services have amazing tour vehicles. With a great customer care service, the best car hire firms in the country provide a variety of options. Visitors and residents of El Salvador use the service for all kinds of occasions. To move around in El Salvador in a fast and reliable way, cheap car hire is the solution.  

Dignified individuals travelling to El Salvador choose pick the executive model cars for hire at affordable daily rates. The car rental services in the country offer special rates for extra days when you choose to hire a car for more than one week.

The El Salvador Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in El Salvador to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in El Salvador. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in El Salvador. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in El Salvador while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following El Salvador car rental locations

Airport
  • San Salvador Comalapa Airport
City
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

El Salvador Rental Car Reviews